Skip to content

Find Your Rep

California

Los Angeles

Emma Anderson
401.644.6335

emma.anderson@flatworld.com


Northern California

April Eustice
312.420.6457

april.eustice@flatworld.com


San Diego

Jill Greenbaum
310.710.1911

jill.greenbaum@flatworld.com


Connecticut

Alyssa Verzino
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


Georgia

Alyssa Verzino
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


Illinois

Brian Coghlan
773.218.0131

brian.coghlan@flatworld.com


Kentucky

Alyssa Verzino
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


Louisiana

Niecka Pate
504.914.5821

niecka.pate@flatworld.com


Maryland

Alyssa Verzino
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


Massachusetts

Kyley Caldwell
617.302.7357

kyley.caldwell@flatworld.com


Missouri

Mary Beth Parks
314.605.3237

mary.parks@flatworld.com


New Hampshire

Alyssa Verzino
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


New Jersey

Amanda Shepherd
804.350.3526

amanda.shepherd@flatworld.com


New Mexico

Linda Elyan
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


North Carolina

Clarence Middlebrooks
336.254.6669

clarence.middlebrooks@flatworld.com


North Dakota

Mamie Cox
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


Oklahoma

Haley Bramhall
308.550.0654

haley.bramhall@flatworld.com


Pennsylvania

Katie Pascali
610.804.3144

kpascali@flatworldknowledge.com


Rhode Island

Kyley Caldwell
617.302.7357

kyley.caldwell@flatworld.com


South Carolina

Alyssa Verzino
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


South Dakota

Alyssa Verzino
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


Texas

San Antonio

Lynzee Villafranca
361.788.3889

lynzee.villafranca@flatworld.com


Dallas / Waco

Callie Smith El-Halabi
254.495.1819

callie.elhalabi@flatworld.com


Vermont

Alyssa Verzino
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


Virginia

Cassidy Scruggs
757.784.5106

cassidy.scruggs@flatworld.com


Washington

Jenny West
857.283.4473

jenny.west@flatworld.com


West Virginia

Linda Elyan
877.257.9243

inside-sales@flatworld.com


Wisconsin

Benjamin Janczewski
612.242.2838

benjamin.janczewski@flatworld.com


Back to top